Come and be my Baby

from by Ofer Golany



based on a poem by Maya D'Angelou


שנינו מול מחשבים נפרדים בעולם וירטואלי מוצף הזיות
חסר חום חיות וריח החלפת נוזלי גוף
Highway full of big cars going nowhere
pumping faster on the turns
Nihilists comment post share and smoke
anything that burns
Some people pour their lives into a glass
alchohol will save well maybe
and you run run run run wondering where you're going to turn
I got it come and be my baby
כולנו רוצים להרדם חבוקים עם חיוך שבע עיניים ואשכים
אמת ביולוגית גדולה מתרבות ואמנות רוצה להוולד מחדש?
היה מוכן למות
Prophets global warming ebolapocalypse
armegeddon at your shore
others say the brink is further then you think
there's still a few years more
internet is full of facts radio feeds fear
television sells you lies
and you sit wondering what you're gonna do
I got it come and be my baby


from Gypsy in Laura's Kuche, released January 26, 2016
Noam Bartov - Bass
Daniel Tager - Drums
Ofer Golany - guitars and voice
Laura Buening - Voice



all rights reserved


jerusaleman Jerusalem, Israel

three answers are:


contact / help

Contact jerusaleman

Streaming and
Download help